6 thoughts on “Garden to Table – Vegetable Poster

  1. Waiaroha, your carrot picture is amazing! Do you know what a vegetable tat grows under ground is called?

  2. Mōrena Waiaroha,

    How exciting to see your second blog post already… I wonder what big ripples your learning journey will create?

    See you next Monday!

    Whaea Rebecca

  3. Kia ora Waiaroha, I am a student from Bay of Islands College and I love your detailed carrot picture. I learned some really cool facts such as carrots help you to see in the dark. I can tell that you have a bright sense of creativity and great knowledge of how to harvest them. I cant wait to see what other captivating posters you create, keep up the great work!!

  4. grate work Waiaroha its really inspiring to see a young person like you shearing there knowledge about vegetables especially carrots which are really good for you 🙂

  5. Hi Waiaroha you have such a creative poster, it gives great information about carrots aswell. Have a good day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *